Lakers News · 2018 Spring Sports Awards Recipients | High School

2018 Coach of the Year (Not Pictured)

Hugh Robertson – Girls’ Soccer

2018 Male Athlete of the Year (Not Pictured)

Nolan Isaacs – Football & Baseball

2018 Female Athlete of the Year (Not Pictured)

Bailey Hartsough – Golf, Volleyball, Basketball & Softball

Girls Tennis – From Left to Right

Isabelle Larimer – Most Improved

Katelyn McBride – Laker Award

Not Pictured: Beka Stroop – MVP

Olivia Bay Lemings Memorial Award

Beth Stroop

Softball – From Left to Right

Elise Edwards – UBUNTU Award

Kylee Palmer – Defensive MVP

Carlynn Olinger – Most Improved

Keirstin Roose – Mental Toughness Award

Baseball – From Left to Right

Top Row

Drew Grossman – Brotherhood Award

Kole Miller – Defensive MVP

Coby Mitchell – Rookie of the Year

Kyler Bowers – Defensive MVP

Hunter Frost – Defensive MVP

Bottom Row

Colton Isaacs – Matthew Terry Memorial Award Recipient

Austin Albert – Matthew Terry Memorial Award Recipient

Nolan Isaacs – Offensive MVP

Miles Mast – True Laker Blue

Boys’ Track and Field – From Left to Right

Kent Eagleson – Mental Attitude Award

Ed Castaneda – Top Dog Award

Brian Bergman – Most Improved | Field Events

Eduardo Montoya – Most Improved | Runner

Lucas Begly – Rookie of the Year

Devon Ballines – GUTS Award

Girls’ Track and Field – From Left to Right

Ana Wahll – Most Improved | Field Events

Ella Lewin – Rookie of the Year & Most Improved

April Chrisman – Most Improved & Top Dog Award

Kailia Malaivanh – Mental Attitude Award

Boys’ Golf (Not Pictured)

Not Pictured: Presten Mortola – Varsity Low Average, Elijah Williams – Mental Attitude, Nos P – Most Improved